

## भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान राँची Indian Institute of Information Technology Ranchi

(An Institute of National Importance under an Act of Parliament) Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

<b>Board of Governors of IIIT Ranchi</b>		
Sl. No.	Name	Nominated As
1.	Prof. Deepak Kumar Srivastava Director, IIIT Ranchi	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Saumya Gupta / Shri. Priyank Chaturvedi JT/ Dy Secretary, Ministry of Education New Delhi	Member
3.	Director (Technical Education) HTE & Skill Development Govt. of Jharkhand	Member
4.	Prof. Sandeep Sancheti Vice Chancellor, Marwadi University(Provost), Gujarat	Member
5.	Dr. PC Panchariya Director, CSIR, CEERI, Pilani	Member
6.	Ms Uma Ratnam Krishnan Managing Director & Co-CEO, Barclays Global Services	Member
7.	Prof. Rajashree M S Ex-Vice Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University	Member
8.	Dr. Lipika Dey Tata Consultancy Services	Member
9.	Ms Savitha Balachandran CFO, Tata Technologies Ltd.	Member



## भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान राँची Indian Institute of Information Technology Ranchi

(An Institute of National Importance under an Act of Parliament) Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

10.	Director, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Member
11.	Shri Binju Abraham Leader-Livelihoods, Azim Premji Foundation	Member
12.	Prof. Amar Eron Tigga Professor & Dean-Academics, Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi	Member
13.	Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
14.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
15.	Dr. Satya Mandal Registrar, IIIT Ranchi	Secretary