Contact Persons

Central Public Information Office (CPIO)
Name Position Email Contacts
Prof. Vishnu Priye First Appellate Authority & Director of IIIT Ranchi director@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 65122 60031
Dr. Santosh kumar Mahto Faculty Incharge, Training & Placement, IIIT Ranchi skumar@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 79923 16012

Establishment Section
Name Position Email Contacts
Dr. Satya Mandal Registrar, IIIT Ranchi registrar@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 65122 60092
Shri Rupesh Kumar Verma Assistant Registrar - Establishment and Store & Purchase, IIIT Ranchi ar@iiitranchi.ac.in -

Faculty In-Charge
Name Position Email Contacts
Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma Faculty-in-Charge, Academics & faculty Affairs, IIIT Ranchi fic.academics@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 94147 80222
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra Faculty-in-Charge, Research & Infrastructure, IIIT Ranchi jkmishra@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 82940 82854
Dr. Sandhir Kumar Singh Faculty Incharge, Student Affairs, IIIT Ranchi sksingh@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 83402 19009
Dr. Santosh kumar Mahto Faculty Incharge, Training & Placement, IIIT Ranchi skumar@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 79923 16012

Training & Placement Office
Name Position Email Contacts
Dr. Santosh kumar Mahto Faculty Incharge, Training & Placement, IIIT Ranchi skumar@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 79923 16012

Academic and Exam Section
Name Position Email Contacts
Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma Faculty-in-Charge, Academics & faculty Affairs, IIIT Ranchi fic.academics@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 94147 80222
Dr. Nishit Malviya Faculty-in-Charge, Exam exam@iiitranchi.ac.in +91 99933 66102